Committee of Management

Finbar is governed by a Committee of Management consisting of eight members who are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting in October.

Our Committee of Management meets on the 1st Tuesday of each month (excluding School Holidays) at 9:30am.  
If you would like to join Finbar’s Committee of Management please contact the office for more information.

2018/19  Committee of Management:

Bruce McAsey

Grant Guppy

Deb Beams

Deb Sawyer

John Hopkins

Marina Martens


Vice President


Secretary/Public Officer

Committee Member

Committee Member

Download the Strategic Plan 2018 - 2021 here